Moments with Quran.


sad_rose.png

I was reading Quran and someone said something that was hurting, I was in pain, I needed help, I complained none but Allaah in my heart and then got back to read the Quran. I read an ayah and suddenly me eyes catched the translation (though I was not reading Quran with translation), that very ayah was about me. My lord was talking to me directly. That was overwhelming. I could not stop tears rolling down my cheeks.

Allaah is so merciful, even though I am a greatest sinner, He is with me and listens to me.

This is what Allaah said to me…and how beautifully He talks..!

Just Perfect 🙂

Leave a Reply

